This song is brilliant!

While She Sleeps unveil a brand new song called “FEEL” and its really heavy.

This song is taken from album “You Are We”, release date: April 21, 2017.

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”y88yqyRhaVo” width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

You Are We tracklisting:

  1. You Are We
  2. Steal the Sun
  3. Feel
  4. Empire of Silence
  5. Wide Awake
  6. Silence Speaks (feat. Oli Sykes)
  7. Settle Down Society
  8. Hurricane
  9. Revolt
  10. Civil Isolation
  11. In Another Now