Skarlett Riot have taken the scene by storm with their powerful, riff-led songs; blending melody and grit with a muscular garage rockʼnʼroll backbone. Add to that an ear for infectious hooks, a singer blessed with a huge voice, and you have a band that not only has bags of attitude but the songs to back them up!

Skarlett Riot have dropped new video for “Feel”. This song is taken from EP “Sentience” 2016.

We record the album in May to be released later this year, then we will be touring the album towards the back end of this year so hopefully then – Skarlett Riot

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”zwnHT20eeCE&rel=0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]


1. Voices
2. Scream At Me
3. Empty Inside
4. Feel
5. The Wounded

Skarlett Riot is:

  • Skarlett – Lead Vocals/Guitars
  • Danny – Guitars/Backing Vocals
  • Martin Shepherd – Bass/Backing Vocals
  • Luke – Drums

The band recently recent signing to Despotz Records.