Skarlett is the name of a female rocker vocalist! with other members, Danny (Guitar), Martin Shephred (bass), and Luke (drums), and she made a band called: SKARLETT RIOT

Skarlett Riot from a local scene that immediately kicked off, riff ok, mixing melodies and grit-style rock n ‘roll are impressive.

Formed in 2010, the journey is not easy to survive to date. Until the debut album “Faded Memory”, they began to be known since becoming a faforit in Radio 1.

Then, their more mature songs are packaged in “We Are The Brave” [EP] in 2015.


  1. Divide Us
  2. Cascade
  3. Wake Up
  4. Rising
  5. Are You Alive

Are You Alive

Not just up there, this year there is one new song again from Skarlett Riot titled Voice, it has a cool vocal quality with the incredible intro!!!


“Voice” is taken from “Sentience” EP, release date: May 2, 2016.

Tracklist :

1. Voices
2. Scream At Me
3. Empty Inside
4. Feel
5. The Wounded

Genre : Rock, Easycore, Emo

Skarlett Riot, a band that grew and will be one of the best of the UK.

Influences : Skillet, Shinedown, Halestorm, Alterbridge, BFMV, Asking Alexandria.