New single “The Voiceless” music video out now! Produced by Jonathan Davis of Korn, featured on Fire From The Gods’ upcoming album “Narrative Retold”. Two brand new songs and an acoustic version of “Excuse Me” out May 19, 2017!

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”dV2aze6xCLs” width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

Narrative Retold tracklisting:

  1. Public Enemy
  2. End Transmission
  3. Excuse Me
  4. Composition
  5. Evolve
  6. Pretenders
  7. Diversion
  8. In Spite of Doubt
  9. Lifeline
  10. Into the Blue

About Fire From The God:

Heavy music deserves a heavier message.

That’s what Fire From The Gods deliver on their Rise Records debut, Narrative.

Speaking from a platform cast in heavy metal power, hip-hop consciousness, and even a little reggae spirit, the Austin, TX quintet—AJ Channer [vocals], Jameson Teat [guitar], Drew Walker [guitar], Bonner Baker [bass], and Richard Wicander [drums]—urge for change through conveying a story that’s both personal and universal.

That story stems directly from AJ’s life. Born in the Bronx to a single mother of Jamaican descent, he spent his childhood moving between London, New York City, Los Angeles, Norfolk, and even Ghana where he attended middle school. Drawing from this diverse experience, he speaks with unmitigated honesty about the state of the world.