If you like Dead By April, then you must listen to this song!

Swedish electronicore Demotional┬árelease new song “Ashes”, beautiful song!

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”O8QCy5fCFWU&rel=0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

The band new album “Discovery” will be released on May 27, 2017.

Here’s the preview!

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”vwU1h8JBWGg&rel=0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

Tracklist: Discovery

  1. What Have We Become
  2. Ashes
  3. All That It Takes
  4. Monster (feat. Jenny Fagerstrandh)
  5. Overload
  6. If You Believe
  7. Mimic
  8. Carry On
  9. Train Wreck
  10. One Hour Stranger

dEMTOIONAL is an up-rising, promising sextet hailing from Sweden, formed in 2009 with the aim to step up and be in the front line of the new wave of Swedish metal bands.

Band members:

  • Christopher Kristensen
  • Nils-Petter Power
  • Sebastian Fjordevik
  • Johan Olofsson
  • Kristoffer Lindh
  • Tommy Magnusson