Pop-punk band who describe themselves “cold sometimes five guys who play at the venues, write the music, and eat the burritos”, Rarity announces new album “I Could not Be Weaker” which was released on April 15, 2016.

On the new album, they carry the emotional punk-pop music as we hear the songs of the band The Wonder Years.

Rarity started to releasing the album with the release of first single “Stranger,” this song is played and got a positive response when it became the opening show alongside Silverstein, together Being As An Ocean, Emarosa, Coldrain, Cardinals Pride and Youth Decay in the U.S. and Canada.

Tracklist :

  1. Hollow
  2. Effexor
  3. Stranger
  4. Inhale
  5. Orchid (feat. Joshua Hanusiak)
  6. Realm
  7. Absent (feat. Derek DiScanio)
  8. Palette
  9. Exhale
  10. Passenger

At the end of March, the band members Loeden Learn, Adam Clarke, Zach Pasquale, Alex Stojsavljevic, and Evan Woods launched a second track on the album featured Joshua Hanusiak of A Sight For Sewn Eyes.