In May 2016, electronicore band Palisades released their new song “Fall” via Rise Records. And then, they announced a new album coming soon.

“The pressure is on while we write this album. Here’s a little preview of what @mattmarshallxo and @thexavieradames are cooking up with their new @prsguitars !! Tell us what you think!” – Palisades

Palisades – Fall [youtube]

Check also “House of Wolves” (MCR cover) [youtube] out September 2016

Don’t miss “Happy” (Parell W. cover) [youtube]

Palisades is :

  • Louis Miceli – lead vocals
  • Xavier Adames – guitar, backing vocals
  • Matthew Marshall – guitar, backing vocals
  • Aaron Rosa – drums

and new members 2016 :

  • Graves – Keyboard
  • Brandon – bass, vocals

Related band : Sleeping With Sirens, Crown The Empire, Our Last Night

Formed in 2011, origin New Jersey, USA, Palisades released two studio albums Outcast (2013) and Mind Games (2015).