Another new calm song by Linkin Park…

The band have released new song “Invisible” lyric video from album “One More Light” out May 19, 2017.

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”n9_gWiwAWrA&rel=0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]


  1. Nobody Can Save Me
  2. Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T and Stormzy)
  3. Talking To Myself
  4. Battle Symphony
  5. Invisible
  6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)
  7. Sorry For Now
  8. Halfway Right
  9. One More Light
  10. Sharp Edges