Los Ageles’ pop punk ┬áhave released new song “All Of The Dead Girls” lyric video. This song is taken from their upcoming self-titled album “Dreamcar” – release date: May 12, 2017.

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”el5LIRMZINk” width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]


  1. After I Confessed
  2. Kill for Candy
  3. Born to Lie
  4. On the Charts
  5. All of the Dead Girls
  6. Ever Lonely
  7. The Assailant
  8. The Preferred
  9. Slip On the Moon
  10. Don’t Let Me Love
  11. Do Nothing
  12. Show Me Mercy

Band members:

  • Tom Dumont
  • Davey Havok
  • Tony Kanal
  • Adrian Young