Swedish electronicore Dead By April have released “This Is My Life” lyric video.

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”_yOmyd3Wffw&rel=0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

Early this moth, Dead By April “Worlds Collide” was released. On April 19th, 2017 Dead By April announced their member Stoffe was no longer with the band due to personal reasons. And on April 26th, Jimmie Strimell confirmed via his twitter page that he had rejoined Dead by April.

Current line-up

Jimmie Strimell- clean and screamed vocals (2007-2013) session vocals (2017-present)
Pontus Hjelm – guitars, keyboards (2007–2010; 2012–present) clean vocals (2009–2010; 2014–present)
Marcus Wesslén – bass guitar (2008–present) backing screamed vocals (2017–present)
Marcus Rosell – drums (2014–present)

Former members

Johan Eskilsson – guitars (2007)
Henric Carlsson – bass guitar (2007)
Johan Olsson – guitars, backing vocals (2007–2010)
Alexander Svenningson – drums (2007–2014)
Zandro Santiago – clean vocals (2010–2014)
Christoffer Andersson – screamed vocals (2013–2017)

Session and touring musicians

Joel Nilsson – guitars (2010)
Jonas Ekdahl – drums (2010)
Marcus Rosell – drums (2011)[27]
Pontus Hjelm – guitars, keyboards (2010-2012)
André Gonzales – guitars (2012–2013)