UK miserable metal She Must Burn featuring Sean Harmanis of Make Them Suffer have released new song “Gloom”

This style somewhat reminds of old Make Them Suffer

She Must Burn is:

  • Joseph Sinclair – Vocals
  • James Threadwell – Guitar
  • Jonny Davies – Guitar
  • Frankie Keating – Bass
  • Daniel Ristic – Drums

the band released one EP “She Must Burn” 2015