Hard Rocker’s!

California rock band that has been established since 1999 and break (hiatus) in 2012, Thrice are reunite again and the band have just released their latest song Blood On The Sand.


During the hiatus of 2012 – 2014, drummer Riley Breckenridge playing for grindcore side project called Puig Destroyer with Ian Miller (KWC), Jon Howell (KWC, Tigon), and Mike Minnick (Curl Up and Die).

While bassist Eddie Breckenridge joined the alternative rock band; Angels & Airwaves since June 2014.

While vocalist Dustine Kensure’ve already had the project itself (solo career), also aided by guitarist Thrice Americans of Japanese descent; Teppei Teranishi.

Not only released songs, Blood On The Sand is the first single for their comeback album “TO BE EVERYWHERE IS TO BE NOWHERE” which will be released May 27, 2016.

To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere track listing:

1. Hurricane
2. Blood On The Sand
3. The Window
4. Wake Up
5. The Long Defeat
6. Seneca
7. Black Honey
8. Stay With Me
9. Death From Above
10. Whistleblower
11. Salt And Shadow

Genre : Rock