From First To Last was a long hiatus, the year 2010 until finally in November 2013 they reunited. Then, they toured again with Falling In Reverse, Black Veil Brides, and Set It Off in 2014.

The new album Dead Trees is their fifth studio album. Previous album since its establishment in 1999; Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has a Body Count (2004), Heroine (2006), From First to Last (2008), Throne to the Wolves (2010).

Comeback From First to Last a little different from the formation before they disbanded. Spencer Sotelo is the new lead singer.

Other members; Matt Good, Travis Richter, Taylor Larson, Matt Manning
and Ernie Slenkovich.

Track List :

  • Heresy…
  • Straight to the Face
  • H8 Meh
  • Dead Trees
  • I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
  • Black And White
  • Back to Hannalei
  • Never In Reverie
  • 2 11
  • Electrified
  • I Don’t Wanna Live in the Real World


Bonus Track

  1. Note to Self (remake)
  2. Ride the Wings of Pestilence (remake)
  3. The Latest Plague (remake)