New calm song… It is GORGEOUS!

A few young gentlemen making noise since 2003 The Classic Crime have released lyric video for “Driftwood”. This track is taken from album “How To Be Human” released: 2017.

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”j9l0o7EZFBI&rel=0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]


1. Intro
2. Holy Water
3. Not Done with You Yet
4. Ghost
5. Driftwood
6. Wonder
7. Spare Time
8. Shades of Green
9. More
10. The Third Way
11. Hold on
12. Black & White

Band members:

  • Matt MacDonald (vocals&guitar)
  • Robbie Negrin (guitar)
  • Skip Erickson (drums)
  • Alan Clark (bass)

The Classic Crime’s new album is recommended!