Amazing pop punk song!

Eternal Boy have released new song “Growing Pains” off their upcoming album “Awkward Phase” expected release date: July 13, 2017.

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”b1P_iUUF6lI&rel=0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

Tracklist: Awkward Phase

  1. Clean Slate
  2. Growing Pains
  3. Freak Show
  4. So Pathetic
  5. Hung up on Hope
  6. Eighteen
  7. Harder to Stay
  8. Awkward Phase
  9. My Normal
  10. We Still Have Our Stories
  11. 7 Years Bad Luck
  12. Demons

Eternal Boy is a product of the Drive-Thru Records era; a time when music and friendships went hand-in-hand, and when pop punk was revered. From the basements of the Steel City to venues across the world, Eternal Boy have been permeating their brand of pop punk to the ears of listeners all over the globe. Their DIY mentality and blue collar work ethic has allowed the band to achieve high levels of success for an independent band: countless US, Japan, and China tours, coveted spots on The Warped Tour, shows with New Found Glory, Reel Big Fish, Sum 41, The Starting Line, The Used, and a devoted fan base that are closer to family than fans. Eternal Boy book, promote, sell, fund, and manage their own destiny, and take pride in that process.

Band members:

  • Rishi Bahl – Guitar/Vocals
  • Andy Mayer – Drums
  • Joe Harbulak – Bass/Vocals