After The Burial have new member: Adrian Oropeza. He replace Lerichard “Lee” Foral as bassist. In June this year, Lee announced that he leave the band to focus on his family.

ANNOUNCEMENT! If you’ve seen us in the past year, you may have noticed a new guy holding down the low end on stage. We’d like to officially welcome Adrian Oropeza to After The Burial.
If you’ve ever had the chance to talk to Adrian, you’d know that he is one of the most chill people you’ve ever met. He’s a great player, and his hard work ethic and positive attitude are values that we’ve carried since day one of ATB.
Everyone give him a warm welcome, and congratulations!!
– After The Burial


Photo: (Instagram)

After the Burial current members:

  • Trent Hafdahl – lead guitar, backing vocals (2004–present), clean vocals (2008–present)
  • Dan Carle – drums (2008–present)
  • Anthony Notarmaso – lead vocals (2008–present)
  • Adrian Oropeza – bass (2016–present)


  • Lerichard “Lee” Foral – bass (2004–2016)
  • Justin Lowe – rhythm guitar, programming (2004–2015; died 2015), drums (2008)
  • Nick Wellner – lead vocals (2004–2007)
  • Greg Erickson – drums (2004–2006)
  • Eric Robles – drums (2006–2007)
  • Grant Luoma – lead vocals (2007–2008)