One of the best rock band on earth!

Royal Blood performed tracks from their new album live in 360 with Samsung UK.

Watch this!

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”gbUgPrFuZm8&rel=0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

Songs info:

00:00 Figure It Out
04:00 Lights Out
08:18 Where are you now (B-side track)
11:40 Little Monster

New album ‘How Did We Get So Dark?’ out June 16.


  1. How Did We Get So Dark?
  2. Lights Out
  3. I Only Lie When I Love You
  4. She’s Creeping
  5. Look Like You Know
  6. Where Are You Now?
  7. Don’t Tell
  8. Hook, Line & Sinker
  9. Hole In Your Heart
  10. Sleep