Dan “Soupy” Campbell is the frontman of The Wonder Years and has a side-project named Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties, He also supports a new pop-punk band called Trash Boat.

Trash Boat is:

  • Tobi Duncan @Tobi_Duncan – Vocals
  • Oakley Moffatt @OakleyMoffatt – Drums
  • Dann Bostock @dannbostock – Guitar
  • Ryan Hyslop @hyslopryan – Guitar
  • James Grayson @Jamesgraysonn – Bass

The band have released a new single “How Selfish I Seem”

How Selfish I Seem is one track of their debutĀ albumĀ “Nothing I Write You Can Change What You’ve Been Through”, release date: June 17,2016 via Hopeless Records and produced by Dan Campbell.


  1. Strangers
  2. How Selfish I Seem
  3. Tring Quarry
  4. Brave Face
  5. Eleven
  6. Pangaea
  7. Second Wind
  8. Catharsis
  9. Things We Leave Behind
  10. The Guise of a Mother
  11. You Know, You Know, You Know