English rock band Lower Than Atlantis still woking on their new album, may be out this year. But, on 24 August 2016, they announced a seven-date UK Tour that would take place in March 2017.

lower than atlantis tour

Reading Festival and Leeds Festival – you blew our minds, a true moment for our band stepping out on that stage and seeing so many of you.
Our biggest ever UK tour goes on sale this Friday (2nd) at 9am. It’s going to be HUGE – bring it on….

Lower Than Atlantis

lower than atlantis uk concert ticket

Formed in 2007, they released four studio albums.

  • Far Q (2010)
  • World Record (2011)
  • Changing Tune (2012)
  • Lower Than Atlantis (2014)

Current members:

lower than atlantis merch

  • Mike Duce – vocal/guitar
  • Ben Sansom – guitar
  • Eddy Thrower – drums
  • Declan Hart – bass

Best Lower Than Atlantis songs:

  1. English Kids in America
  2. If The World Was to End
  3. Here We Go
  4. Love Someone Else
  5. Live Slow, Die Old
  6. Beech Like the Tree
  7. Get Over It
  8. Taping Songs off the Radio
  9. Go On Strike
  10. Another Sad Song