Thy Art Is Murder have released new song “The Son of Misery” music video off their upcoming album.

Thy Art Is Murder will release their brand new album, DEAR DESOLATION, on August 18th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, and throughout Australia and New Zealand via Human Warfare.

“We priced the mega bundle so that if you preorder from the states you still make insane savings.” Thy Art Is Murder.


  1. Slaves Beyond Death
  2. The Son of Misery
  3. Puppet Master
  4. Dear Desolation
  5. Death Dealer
  6. Man Is the Enemy
  7. The Skin of the Serpent
  8. Fire in the Sky
  9. Into Chaos We Climb
  10. The Final Curtain