Taking Back Sunday’s latest album Happiness Is (2014) is not bad, and now, they have announced a new album in this year entitled :Tidal Wave.

taking back sunday tidal wave

First TBS single: Tidal Wave is very energetic song with a live music performed video.

And yesterday, they have released the second single: You Can’t Look Back official music video. It’s a good song, but the┬ámusic video is repulsive.

Tidal Wave is the upcoming seventh studio album by American rock band Taking Back Sunday. It will released on September 16, 2016 via Hopeless Records


1. “Death Wolf” 4:12
2. “Tidal Wave” 2:32
3. “You Can’t Look Back” 4:27
4. “Fences” 3:37
5. “All Excess” 3:35
6. “I Felt It Too” 5:22
7. “Call Come Running” 3:12
8. “Holy Water” 4:19
9. “In the Middle of It All” 3:12
10. “We Don’t Go in There” 4:01
11. “Homecoming” 4:01
12. “I’ll Find a Way to Make It What You Want”