“A heady mix of blistering rage, immersive harmonies, and screaming fretwork” – METAL HAMMER
“Shattered Sun unleash some serious pummeling” – LOUDWIRE
“Delivering wall-toppling breakdowns and lots of fist-pumping fury” – ROCK SOUND
“Guitar thrash with energy” – METAL INJECTION
“Angry and anthemic, this is easily the best melodic metal release of the year” – NEW NOISE
“A ripper with no intention to cease” – METAL WANI
“Soaring melodic riffs that instantly stick in your head” – DEAD RHETORIC

SHATTERED SUN have partnered with Terrorizer Magazine to stream their highly anticipated sophomore album, The Evolution Of Anger, available tomorrow everywhere music is sold.

he Texas mob recently released a pair of videos ahead of the album’s release, “Hollow Chains,”

and “Burn it Down.”

SHATTERED SUN’s first tour in support of The Evolution Of Anger finds them joining the 2017 Vans Warped Tour beginning July 26 outside of St. Louis, MO, and rounding out the tour on its final date in Pomona, CA on August 6. Fall tour details will be announced soon.

SHATTERED SUN on Vans Warped Tour 2017
26 – Maryland Heights, MO @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
27 – Bonner Springs, KS @ Providence Medical Center Amphitheatre
28 – Dallas, TX @ Starplex Pavilion
29 – San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center
30 – Houston, TX @ NRG Park
1 – Las Cruces, NM @ NMSU Intramural Field
4 – Mountain View, CA @ Shoreline Amphitheatre
5 – San Diego, CA @ Qualcomm Stadium
6 – Pomona, CA @ Pomona Fairplex

he Evolution Of Anger Track Listing:
1. Keep Your Eyes Shut
2. Blame
3. Declassified
4. Hollow Chains
5. Out For Justice
6. Die For Nothing
7. Burn it Down
8. Like Gasoline
9. Terminal
10. Hope Dies

Marcos Leal (Vocals)
Daniel Trejo (Guitar)
Jessie Santos (Guitar / Vocals)
Robert Garza (Drums)
Joseph Guajardo (Bass)
Henry Garza (Keys / Vocals)