For fans: Real Friends, The Wonder Years, Story So Far

Listen this song : The Menzinger – After The Party on [youtube]

This song is taken from their upcoming the same name album “After The Party”, release date: February 13, 2017.


1 Tellin’ Lies
2 Thick as Thieves
3 Lookers
4 Midwestern States
5 Charlie’s Army
6 House on Fire
7 Black Mass
8 Boy Blue
9 Bad Catholics
10 Your Wild Years
11 The Bars
12 After the Party
13 Livin’ Ain’t Easy