Check out the video for a new cool pop-punk song “Dearly Departed” off Point North new EP “A Light in a Dark Place” 2017.

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”zu1zcSRKsxQ&rel=0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]


  1. Dearly Departed
  2. Conditions
  3. Empathy
  4. Blameless
  5. Everybody Fades
  6. Godspeed

About the band

Band members:

  • Jon Lundin
  • Brady Szuhaj
  • Andy Hershey
  • Benji Bryan

Genre: Alternative Pop Punk

Hometown: Los Angeles, California, USA

Record Label: Dark Kingdom Records