American musical duo Twenty One Pilots has not officially released a new single, but, “Heathens” as ost Suicide Squad has spread. So, we just wait for the official music video.

Film Suicide Squad (DC Comic) will premiere began August 5, 2016. Distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. The film also features 30 Seconds To Mars frontman, Jared Leto as the Joker.

Original Soundtrack for the film Suicide Squad


1. “Purple Lamborghini” Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker for Pain” (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons
3. “Heathens” Twenty One Pilots 3:15
4. “Standing in the Rain” (featuring Mark Ronson) Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach
5. “Gangsta” Kehlani
6. “Know Better” Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” (featuring G-Eazy) Grace 3:19
8. “Without Me” Eminem 4:50
9. “Wreck Havoc” Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” Panic! at the Disco
12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” War 7:00
13. “Fortunate Son” Creedence Clearwater Revival 2:21
14. “I Started a Joke” (featuring Becky Hanson) ConfidentialMX