The 10th studio album from the death metal legends is as heavy, uncompromising and infectious as anything is their historic 30-year career!

Obituary have dropped their new song “Ten Thousand Ways To Die” with the cartoon music video, again!

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”tEznVpX4MBE” width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

And it’s still relevant with their song “Violence” from album Inked In Blood 2015. So before you play video above, make sure you watch their first cartoon video.

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”3IRja90Ua0s” width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

Obituary new album “Obituary” (Self-titled) was released on March 17, 2017.


1. “Brave” 2:14
2. “Sentence Day” 2:49
3. “A Lesson in Vengeance” 3:07
4. “End It Now” 4:02
5. “Kneel Before Me” 3:04
6. “It Lives” 3:24
7. “Betrayed” 3:01
8. “Turned to Stone” 4:13
9. “Straight to Hell” 3:57
10. “Ten Thousand Ways to Die” 3:16