American metalcore Miss May I release new stunning music video for their track “Lost In The Grey” off album “Shadow Inside” – release date: June 2, 2017.

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”uY2jLCYIZg0″ width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]


1. Shadows Inside
2. Under Fire
3. Never Let Me Stay
4. My Destruction
5. Casualties
6. Crawl
7. Swallow Your Teeth
8. Death Knows My Name
9. Lost in the Grey
10. My Sorrow