Setelah menunggu cukup lama, fans akhirnya dapat bernapas lega. Pasalnya Metallica bakal merilis album baru di tahun ini dengan tajuk “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct” dan sebagai single pertama, band lengendaris itu merilis lagu “Hardwired” 18/8/16

metallica 2016 rar album

Album “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct” dijadwalkan rilis pada tanggal 18 November 2016. Sebagai suksesor album sebelumnya di tahun 2008 “Death Magnetic”, album baru Metallica berisi dua keping (discs) dan total durasi sekitar 80 menit.

Menurut Metallica, album “Hardwired…To Self-Destruct” merupakan fase baru perjalanan band.

“‘Hardwired…’ represents the next phase of our journey as METALLICA and we are so excited to share it with you.”

“If anyone was tuned into radio station 93X in Minneapolis earlier today, you heard the world debut of the first track, ‘Hardwired’, and we’re hoping you’ll hear a lot more of it in the coming days.

“Produced by Greg Fidelman, along with James [Hetfield] and Lars [Ulrich], this is our eleventh studio album and is available for pre-order in a variety of configurations including 12 songs on a double CD, vinyl, digital download, as well as a deluxe version with the riffs that were the origins of the album. Everyone who pre-orders the album through will receive an instant download of the song ‘Hardwired’.”


metallica album baru hardwired

Disc 1

1. Hardwired : Video
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We’re Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire

Disc 2

1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind
4. Here Comes Revenge
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out The Bone

Disc 3 (Deluxe Edition Only)

1. Lords Of Summer
2. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
3. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
4. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
5. Plow (Riff Origins)
6. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
7. RIP (Riff Origins)
8. Lima (Riff Origins)
9. 91 (Riff Origins)
10. MTO (Riff Origins)
11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. CHI (Riff Origins)
14. X Dust (Riff Origins)