Texas Metalcore Memphis May Fire have announced the release date of their new album “This Light I Hold”, out October 28, 2016.


You can watch the first single; Memphis May Fire – Carry On official lyrics video

You also get something nice!

Win handwritten lyrics for a song off of “This Light I Hold”
How to enter:
1. Change your Facebook image to our album artwork
2. Write a status and #thislightIhold
3. We will pick a winner once a week to receive handwritten lyrics to one song!
*You are entered to win as long as you leave the image as your Facebook image*

Memphis May Fire

Tracklist album

1. Out Of It
2. Carry On
3. Wanting More
4. Sever the Ties
5. The Enemy
6. The Light I Hold (feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach)
7. That’s Just Life
8. Letting Go
9. The Antiode
10. Better Things
11. Not Over Yet (feat. Larry Soliman)
12. Unashamed
13. Live It Well