Italian metal with Female & Male Vocals, LACUNA COIL announce their new album “Delirium” will be released on 27 Mei 2016.

Track List :

1. The House Of Shame
2. Broken Things
3. Delirium
4. Blood, Tears, Dust
5. Downfall
6. Take Me Home
7. You Love Me ‘Cause I Hate You
8. Ghost In The Mist
9. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio

Lacuna Coil comes from Milan, Italy which has been formed since 1994. The band experienced two changes of name, Sleep of Right and Ethereal. The band was inspired by a combination of gothic imagery and music. Metal bands that have a characteristic dual female-male harmoniously supported the beautiful melody.

Previously, in 2012 Lacuna Coil released album Dark Adrenaline, ranked 15th Billboard 200. Achievements:


  • 2006 MTV Europe Music Awards Best Italian Act Lacuna Coil : Nominated
  • 2012 Revolver Golden Gods Award Best International Band Lacuna Coil : Nominated
  • 2012 Female Metal Voices Fest Award Best Album 2012 Dark Adrenaline : Won