After a change of vocalist, Erra returned with a new album titled “Drift” which is scheduled for release April 8, 2016┬ávia Sumerian Records.

Two opening songs from ERRA titled Drift and Luminesce are very interesting and make the album “Drift” we recommend for you guys.

Erra – Drift

Erra – Luminesce

Track list :

1. Luminesce

2. Irreversible

3. Skyline

4. Hourglass

5. Orchid

6. Drift

7. Sleeper

8. Continuum

9. Safehaven

10. The Hypnotist


ERRA, an Alabama metalcore / melodic post-hardcore band formed since 2009. Members of the band; Ian Eubanks, Jesse Cash, Sean Price and Alex Ballew.

Erra have a very solid technical sound, influences from Misery Signals, Born of Osiris, As I Lay Dying and Saosin.