Epica have relased their new music video “Edge of The Blade”, you can watch here: Youtube


This song taken from their new album “The Holographic Principle” (2016), release date: September 20, 2016.



1. Eidola
2. Edge Of The Blade
3. A Phantasmic Parade
4. Universal Death Squad
5. Divide And Conquer
6. Beyond The Matrix
7. Once Upon A Nightmare
8. The Cosmic Algorithm
9. Ascension – Dream State Armageddon
10. Dancing In A Hurricane
11. Tear Down Your Walls
12. The Holographic Principle – A Profound Understanding Of Reality
13. Beyond the Good, the Bad and the Ugly
14. Dancing in a Gypsy Camp
15. Immortal Melancholy
16. The Funky Algorithm
17. Universal Love Squad