Emarosa, the band was originally formed as a post-hardcore band, and now they are a lot more work on alternative rock music.

In this year, Emarosa create a new album titled “131” which was released in July 2016.

Tracklist :

01. Hurt
02. One Car Garage
03. Sure
04. Miracle
05. Cloud 9
06. Helpless
07. Porcelain
08. Never
09. Young Lonely
10. Blue
11. Re

Fist single : Cloud 9

Emarosa formed since 2006, and has released a studio album Relativity 2008, Emarosa 2010, and Versus 2014 (Rise Records). As for the album “131” they’ve signed Hopeless Record along with additional new members Marcellus Wallace (rhythm guitarist).

Emarosa members:

Bradley Walden – Lead vocals
ER White – Lead guitar
Jordan Stewart – Keyboards, programming
Marcellus Wallace – rhythm guitar, backing vocals