Japanese hardcore band Crystal Lake have released their new music video, a dynamic new song titled “OMEGA”.
This song is taken from their new album “True North” release date November 30 (Japan) and December 2, 2016 (US) via Artery Records.

Sounds like; Trivium, The Word Alive, Asking Alexandria.

Tracklist album; Crystal Lake – True North

01. Alpha
02. Omega
03. Hatred
04. Metro
05. True North
06. Breathe Deep
07. Black And Blue feat. JESSE (RIZE/The BONEZ)
08. Six Feet Under
09. Walk On Water
10. Waves

Crystal Lake consist of members Ryo – Vocals, YD – Guitar, Shinya – Guitar, and Gaku – Drums. They started out in the summer of 2002, heavily influenced by mid-90’s hardcore, they prepared to make their impact on the Tokyo hardcore scene.