Band heavy metal asal Missouri, Amerika Serikat, The Browning mengajak pendengar untuk memasuki dunia Terminator pada album baru “Isolation”. Album yang dirilis 24 Juni 2016 via Spinefarm Records ini menggambarkan cyborg Arnold Schwarzenegger dan exoskeleton.

the browning

Jonny [vocals, electronics], Cody [drums], Brian [guitar], and Rick [bass] menyuguhkan musik heavy metal dan hard rock yang ditambah dengan electronic dance music, hip-hop grime, metallic brutality, dan industrial expanse.

“Over the course of the last three years, rock music is primarily all I’ve listened to,” kata Jonny “I’ve been ingesting bands like Rammstein, Disturbed, and Three Days Grace. My writing swung towards that. I knew this album was going to have more of a rock vibe. Obviously, there’s still metal, but the scope has expanded. The electronics remain a big part of it. Since day one, the whole point was to not only be the heaviest electronic band, but the band with by far the most electronics.”

Menurut The Browning, album Isolation merupakan garapan terbaik yang pernah mereka buat.

“Isolation is by far the best album The Browning has done yet. It has everything I wanted in it and nothing is missing. It shows how the band has progressed and matured since our last release. So I cannot wait for the world to hear it.”

Tracklist :

1. Cynica
2. Pure Evil
3. Isolation
4. Dragon
5. Fallout
6. Vortex
7. Spineless
8. Hex
9. Phantom Dancer
10. Cryosleep
11. Disconnect
12. Pathologic