Canceled show last year, Bring Me The Horizon finally announced that they will come to Singapore and Australia this year before fly to USA.

Thursday, February 2, 2017
D’Marquee
1 Pasir Ris Close, Downtown East, Singapore

Sunday, February 5, 2017
Margaret Court Arena
Melbourne Park, Batman Avenue, Melbourne VIC, Australia

Monday, February 6, 2017
Margaret Court Arena
Melbourne Park, Batman Avenue, Melbourne VIC, Australia

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
98 Port Road, Hindmarsh SA, Australia

Friday, February 10, 2017
Logan Campbell Centre
217 Green Lane, Epsom, Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Central Florida Fair.
4603 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL, United States

Friday, March 10, 2017
Revention Music Center
520 Texas Avenue, Houston, TX, United States

Saturday, March 11, 2017
South Side Ballroom
1135 South Lamar Street, Dallas, TX, United States

Monday, March 13, 2017
Aragon Ballroom
1106 West Lawrence Avenue, Chicago, IL, United States

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Masonic Temple Theater
500 Temple Street, Detroit, MI, United States

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Ricoh Coliseum
45 Manitoba Drive, Toronto, ON, Canada

Friday, March 17, 2017
Uniprix Stadium
285 Rue Gary-Carter, 285 Rue Gary-Carter, Montreal, Qu├ębec, Canada

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell
300 Arcand Drive, Lowell, MA, United States

Monday, March 20, 2017
Terminal 5
610 West 56th Street, New York, NY, United States

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Terminal 5
610 West 56th Street, New York, NY, United States

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
The Liacouras Center
1776 North Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA, United States

Friday, March 24, 2017
Tabernacle
152 Luckie Street Northwest, Atlanta, GA, United States

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Tabernacle
152 Luckie Street Northwest, Atlanta, GA, United States

Monday, March 27, 2017
The Pageant
6161 Delmar Boulevard, St. Louis, MO, United States

Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 6:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
1228 Main Street, Kansas City, MO, United States

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
1STBANK Center
11450 Broomfield Lane, Broomfield, CO, United States

Saturday, April 1, 2017
WaMu Theater
800 Occidental Avenue South, Seattle, WA, United States

Monday, April 3, 2017, 6:00 PM
The Warfield
982 Market Street, San Francisco, CA, United States

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall
665 West Jefferson Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States

Friday, April 7, 2017
Comerica Theatre
400 West Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, United States

Saturday, April 8, 2017
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV, United States