Andrew Whiting, guitarist and former member of metalcore band Attack Attack! has announced that he working on new music with his new band named Drudge.

Drudge consist of members:

  • Vocals – Jay Miller
  • Guitar – Andrew Whiting
  • Guitar – Kenneth Garcia
  • Bass – Logan Gavaldon
  • Drums – Aaron Gavaldon

Drudged not yet released a song, but the band announced their upcoming event will be held on Feb 06, in Trees Dallas, TX featuring Starset, Gemini Syndrome and Awake in Theory.