Female vocalist rock band Altered Sky have released their new music video titled “Livewire”

This song taken from their latest album “Without Wonderland” released last year.


  1. This War Is Mine 04:23
  2. Stupid In The Dark 04:11
  3. Apple Tree 04:09
  4. Bury It All 03:58
  5. Live For It 04:14
  6. Livewire 03:49
  7. Songbird 04:42
  8. Imagine Adventure 03:40
  9. Waves 04:26
  10. White Witch 03:58


Scotland’s Altered Sky finally deliver on the promise hinted at on their earlier releases. Hiring a world class producer yields the sonic assault the band was lacking previously.
Beefed up guitars, multi-layered Female Vocals, soaring melodies & staccato drumming herald “Without Wonderland’s” arrival.
“This War is Mine, Apple Tree, Bury It All” just build upon one another. If you are a fan of female vocals, alt rock and some punk-pop rhythms this is a Homerun!
Worth the price of admission…… Favorite track: Bury It All. – Agent K

Altered Sky is pop-punk / rock from Glasgow, Scotland. The band consist of members;

  • Ana Nowosielska – Vocals
  • Amy Blair – Drums/Vocals
  • Richard Passe – Guitar
  • Ryan Zdrojewski – Guitar
  • Ross Archibald – Bass