The multi-platinum band OneRepublic have released their latest single “Wherever I Go”. This brand-new song was released on May 13th, as the new music video was released on May 17, 2016.

Wherever I Go can be said to be a soulful and rhytmic “If I Lose Myself” songwriter successor. The unhygienic rhythm of their music accompanied a story depicted on the video clip.

The video tells of a very tired routine in Japan. Humans are like robots, and they are in dire need of entertainment, creating wild imagination.

Check this guys!



 “new, modern, different, unlike anything we’ve done.” – One Republic

Wherever I Go is the first single from their latest album of the year. This song will be delivered OneRepublic in the event Britain’s Got Talent (semi-finals) May 23, 2016.

Album title: Oh My My

Release: October 7, 2016


  1. Let’s Hurt Tonight
  2. Future Looks Good
  3. Oh My My
  4. Kids
  5. Dream
  6. Choke
  7. A.I.
  8. Better
  9. Born
  10. Fingertips
  11. Human
  12. Lift Me Up
  13. NbHD
  14. Wherever I Go
  15. All These Things
  16. Heaven

Genre: Rock, Synth-pop