Yellowcard released self-titled album this year with 10 tracks. And now, they also released another version of the album.

yellowcard exclusive

This ‘last work’ by Yellowcard, there are couple acoustic song: What Apears and The Hurt Is Gone.

Here the tracklisting,

  1. Rest In Peace
  2. What Appears
  3. Got Yours
  4. A Place We Set Afire
  5. Leave A Light On
  6. The Hurt Is Gone
  7. Empty Street
  8. I’m A Wrecking Ball
  9. Savior’s Robes
  10. Fields & Fences
  11. What Appears (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]*
  12. The Hurt Is Gone (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]*