Direct Hit! premier they tight new video for “SNICKERS OR REESE’S”

[video_lightbox_youtube video_id=”2I2Z6K_6IMY” width=”640″ height=”480″ auto_thumb=”1″]

In 2011, after half a dozen EPs and dozens of demos released to the DH faithful on the internet, DIRECT HIT threw together a collection of these songs that would comprise their debut full length Domesplitter.

Domesplitter tracklisting

1: Snickers or Reese’s
2: Satan Says
3: Monster in the Closet
4: Kingdom Come
5: Boredom Addict
6: Failed Invasion
7: We Are Alone
8: Living Dead
9: In Orbit
10: They Came for Me